Mini Egg Pies

I enjoyed preparing (and devouring) these mini egg pies! I liked this batch better than the previous one because I needed fewer ingredients (just like the original recipe) and the filling is so much smoother.

eymijuice - Mini Egg Pies.png

Here’s how the mini egg pies look like. I like the filling to be a bit burnt or caramelized on top so I baked it for an hour.

2017_0308_17075800-01.jpeg

Click on the photo below to see the recipe for the previous batch where I added yoghurt.

eymijuice-mini-egg-pie

Leave a Reply

